Wheaterville

Dog walking really is a full time job.

A belated 35 weeks. August 16, 2010

Filed under: Uncategorized — wheaters @ 5:42 pm

A bit belated, given I’ve nearly hit 36 weeks, but this is the photo from last week. At 35 weeks I’ve really popped out. It might not look like it (or it might) from the pic, but I’m heaps bigger. It’s harder to bend to pick things up (mainly tennis balls in the park for Ped) and I feel I’m doing more of a waddle.

Last week we said bye to Mal and Marceena and hello to Jules, Kate and baby Sarah. It was a short visit but so great to see them, and Sarah is so beautiful. She’s 20 months now and just so fun and interesting. It was also my last week at Home Beautiful which is both good and sad – good because I’m feeling like I don’t really want to have to do much stuff any more, sad because they were so nice and it was nice to be part of something. Here’s the flowers they gave me on Friday…

and today Bea, Andrew and Kingsley have arrived! They’re on their way back to Perth from NZ and very kindly stopped in to see us. Ped and Bunny are both very excited (bun’s been squirming all day) so we’re all pretty pumped to have them here. And Kingsley is just so beautiful. I’ll take a pic and post it.

Better go see how everyone’s doing…

xx

 

One Response to “A belated 35 weeks.”

  1. Jac Says:

    Pregnant lady ROCKIN’ that animal print!


Leave a Reply

