Wheaterville

Dog walking really is a full time job.

Best time of year. September 6, 2010

Filed under: Uncategorized — wheaters @ 1:47 pm

If there’s one thing I’ve always loved about Sydney, it’s the magnolias in spring. It just makes the place so beautiful, and I always wonder why Perth isn’t so lucky (something to do with climate no doubt). Anyway this was taken on a grey day, so it’s not the best shot, but you can see what I’m going on about. Muz has suggested that we name Bunny ‘Magnolia’ instead, because every time we’re out and I see one, I point and shout “magnolia!”. I really do love them.

 

Leave a Reply

